Parking Tickets

Regulation 949 (POA), Parking Infractions (s.16)

Attendance in Person

Town of Aurora

City of Brampton

Township of Brock

City of Brockville

City of Burlington

Town of Caledon

City of Cambridge

Municipality of Central Elgin

Municipality of Clarington

City of Cornwall

City of Dryden

Town of East Gwillimbury

Town of Essex

Town of Fort Erie

Town of Fort Frances

Town of Georgina

City of Greater Sudbury

Town of Grimsby

City of Hamilton

Town of Ingersoll

Town of Innisfil

City of Kawartha Lakes

City of Kenora

City of Kingston

Town of Kingsville

Town of Lakeshore

Town of Lincoln

City of London

Township of Lucan Biddulph

Township of Manitouwadge

Town of Marathon

Town of Markham

Town of Milton

City of Mississauga

Town of Newmarket

Town of New Tecumseth

City of Niagara Falls

Town of Niagara-on-the-Lake

Township of Nipigon

Municipality of North Grenville

City of Oshawa

City of Ottawa

Town of Parkhill

Town of Pelham

City of Pickering

City of Port Colborne

Town of Richmond Hill

Municipality of Sioux Lookout

Municipality of South Huron

City of Stratford

Township of Strathroy-Caradoc

City of St. Thomas

City of Thorold

City of Thunder Bay

Town of Tillsonburg

Township of Tiny

City of Toronto

City of Vaughan

Township of Wainfleet

Town of Wasaga Beach

City of Welland

Municipality of West Elgin

Township of West Lincoln

Municipality of West Nipissing

Town of Whitby

Town of Whitchurch-Stouffville

City of Windsor

City of Woodstock

Traffic tickets

Regulation 950 (POA), Proceedings Commenced by Certificate of Offence (s.4.5)

Attendance in Person

City of Hamilton

City of Kawartha Lakes

City of Ottawa

City of Toronto

County of Dufferin

County of Essex

County of Haliburton

County of Northumberland

County of Peterborough

District Municipality of Muskoka

Haldimand County

Regional Municipality of Durham

Regional Municipality of Halton

Regional Municipality of Peel

Regional Municipality of Waterloo

Regional Municipality of York